HOT NEWS
BOOKING

  Wedding Services

 The most romantic memory in the life of old generation is to hold the hand of beloved one, walking together on the splendid red carpet of Hotel Kingdom, to realize the dream of ‘hold your hand, old with you’; how time flies, after decades, the young generation still considers it is the most beautiful dream come true to hold a wild farewell single party, or make a love vow on the wedding ceremony with the blessing of family member and friends at Hotel Kingdom. Let King Hall to witness your eternal love when the moment comes.

Reservation: (07)561-5155

  Recommend

  XO Sauced Scallop

Immerse the fresh scallops air imported from Canada in warm water till 90% cooked and put them aside for later use; fry green onions and ginger till fragrant, add red, yellow, scallops, XO sauce and soup-stock for quick stir-fry. This regularly ordered dish is featured by the natural sweet flavor of fresh scallop.

  Dry Fried Sea Prawns

The strictly selected sea prawn is fried with slowly dry simmered sauce composed of fresh onion, carrot, tomato and vegetable; the nice smell and especially high quality prawn would surely amaze you.

  Steamed Assorted Meats in Chinese Casserole

The chosen shark’s fin, abalone, scallops, sea ginseng, euchaeta, and pork foot all placed in layer in a jar, then add slowly simmered old hen and ham cubs soup-stock, especially made by our chef. The rich and thick broth loaded with the top choice gastronomy materials would without doubt earn your appreciation!

  Festive Platter

The mullet roe of top quality, presently netted squids, Japanese Tanner crab legs, indigenous chicken leg, tossed dried sea grass, and jellyfish are all layer placed in a plate. The mullet roe is enriched with oil keeps its original aroma, along with inshore large squids topped with specially made five-flavor sauce, Tanner crab legs salad and crispy jellyfish, the fresh taste and excellent food texture leave a long-lasting aroma.

  Rice Cake of Mangrove Crab

Quickly fry the ingredients required, including mushroom, dried shrimps, dehydrated onion, squid and pork belly till fragrant, with health beneficial Mangrove crab, the creative work of our skilled chef is brightly red in appearance with an appetizing smell, is always the preferential choice of guests.

  Black Pepper Lamb Filet Shrimp Roll

The most fresh and tender lamb fillet is selected, adding black pepper sauce, shrimp, fresh raw scallop air imported from Canada and taro, for deep-frying to black pepper lamb filet shrimp roll; its unique salty while slightly sweet and crispy taste is widely favored by our guests, is also a regular dish at wedding banquet.

最 新 消 息
線 上 訂 位
高 鐵 訂 房
快 速 訂 房
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :

  婚宴服務

 手牽手走過華王的紅毯,「執子之手,與子偕老」,是老一輩記憶中最浪漫的回憶;在數十年後的今天滿懷喜悅的心情在眾多親朋好友的祝福下,與摯愛烙下Yes I do的幸福印記,亦是此生最美麗的憧憬。當真愛與幸福降臨時,請讓華王大飯店全體同仁一起為您的美麗愛情做見證!

訂席專線: (07)561-5155

  料理推薦

  XO醬玉帶子

加拿大空運來台的生鮮玉帶子先以溫水泡至9分熟備用,接著將蔥、薑爆香之後再加入紅、黃椒、帶子、XO醬、高湯下去快速拌炒。新鮮玉帶子的甘甜味,讓您吃得到!

  乾燒海大蝦

選用現撈海大蝦,加入以洋蔥、紅蘿葡、蕃茄、青菜慢慢熬煮的乾燒醬汁下去爆香,香味四溢,蝦肉新鮮彈牙的口感,令你耳目一新。

  佛跳牆

將特選魚翅、鮑魚、干貝、海蔘、刺唇、豬腳等食材,一層一層鋪排裝入甕內,之後再加入師傅用老母雞、火腿丁特別熬煮的高湯精燉慢煨。醇香味濃豐腴的湯頭,加上滿滿一甕的真材實料,保證讓您讚不絕口!

  喜慶大拼盤

以高級烏魚子、澎湖現撈大卷、日本松葉蟹腿、土雞腿、涼拌貢菜、海蜇皮等食材,一層層鋪排在盤中。烏魚子富含豐富油脂香味四溢,再加上川燙後淋上特殊五味醬的大卷、松葉蟹腿沙拉及爽脆海蜇皮,新鮮彈牙的口感,讓人口齒流香。

  紅蟳香米糕

將香菇、蝦皮、乾蔥、魷魚、五花肉等米糕必備食材爆香,搭配上滋補養身之紅蟳,經過師傅之巧手烹煮,色澤鮮豔紅潤、香氣四溢之紅蟳香米糕,讓人垂涎欲滴。

  黑椒羊菲力蝦卷

採用羊肉最軟溜鮮滑的里肌肉,佐以黑胡椒醬,並搭配上蝦仁、加拿大空運來台的生鮮玉帶子、芋頭等食材酥炸成黑椒羊菲力蝦卷,特殊鹹甜酥脆之口感,廣獲大家的青睞,也是婚禮宴客少不了的一道美味。