HOT NEWS
BOOKING

  Recommended dishes

 The fresh prawn with lettuce and “shrimp cup with red grapefruit” with especially fresh taste are top recommended as appetizers; pan fried lamb chops with sherry and plump, juicy ‘top lamb chops with rosemary cheese’ are highly suggested as entrée. Furthermore, the restaurant particularly offers nutritious and delicious ‘croissants sandwiches’ and fresh fruit, lettuce salad for more option.

  Braised Ham with Honey Sauce – slice on order

Firstly, apply a layer of yellow mustard made by chef on the selected top quality ham, sprinkle some Italian spices before baking, plug some cloves on the ham, then bake it with tender heat for ensuring a subtle taste. The fragrant smell of braised ham with honey sauce is so strong and desirable, moreover, with crispy skin, delicate and rich succulent ham quality, this dish is always one of the most favored.

  Italian Style Chinese Toona Chicken Roll

After seasoning the selected boneless chicken thigh, adding some fresh seasonal fruits and vegetables for making a meat loaf then place it in steamer. The terrific appearance with fresh while not greasy taste, this different dish will certainly arouse your appetite.

  Mushrooms Tomato Soup Cup

Mushrooms Tomato Soup Cup is made by stir-fry fresh mushrooms and red onion, then put them into a ready tomato cup, adding white sauce and cheese strings before baking. Fresh vegetables are perfectly integrated in this fresh and refined taste of Mushrooms Tomato Soup Cup, which is no doubt the recommended dish by chef.

  Japanese Style Cuisine – Aroma Fish in Sweet Dew

The cuisine Aroma Fish in Sweet Dew is the stewed Katsuo, slightly sweet and salty without any greasy taste. The unique fruit fragrance and appropriate fat of fresh Katsuo guarantee your long lasting flavor.

  Our Signature Dish – Kingdom Beef Noodles

The Kingdom Beef Noodles is especially made by our hotel chef with imported sirloin meat integrating twenty different spices, to stew quite a long time together with cattle bones, finally one egg is placed on top of the ready dish signifying the moon – feature of our signature dish, highly confirmed by numerous returning guests.

  Italian Style Fresh Cheese

Gérard Tirsain, a famous French chef employed by Charles I in 1644, put milk, raw cheese and fresh cream together, and finally made ice cream jelly. The delicate texture is rich with aroma of milk; this neither so sweet nor greasy taste Italian style cream cheese leaves a durable flavor!

  Blueberry Barbary Cheesecake

The cake is named after a place situated in central north of France – Barbary - the original place of ingredients, such as blackberry, cherry, and cheese. The cake is baked with Barbary pure fermented cheese and fresh eggs, the rich aroma distributed in the mouth, while the sense of thick taste would awake your sleeping taste buds.

  Pastry Cake

The golden outer pastry layer of cake is gently salty but not unpleasant greasy; the soft and dense inner part texture magnificently matches with crispy skin, creating a delightful sensation.

  Fruit salad

A variety of seasonal fruits are used to go with sauce specifically made by chef, fresh, sweet and delicious are not enough to describe its unique taste.

最 新 消 息
線 上 訂 位
高 鐵 訂 房
快 速 訂 房
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :

  料理推薦

 前菜首推以新鮮大明蝦搭配生菜、口感清爽的「鮮蝦盅附紅肉西柚」,而主菜首推雪莉酒香煎小羊排及肥美鮮嫩、肉汁飽滿的「頂級羊排佐迷迭香起司」。此外,餐廳另備有營養好吃的「可頌麵包三明治」,以及新鮮水果、生菜沙拉供您選擇。

  現切蜜汁火腿

特選高級火腿上先塗抹一層主廚特製的黃色芥茉醬,於烘烤前灑上義大利香料,接著在火腿上插上公丁香,再以文火細烤出絕妙的口感。蜜汁火腿香氣濃烈迷人,Q脆的外皮,再加上細膩滑口的火腿肉質,是相當受歡迎的人氣料理。

  義式香椿雞肉捲

特選去骨雞腿肉醃過後,加入當季新鮮蔬果下去搭配製成肉捲,再入蒸籠蒸熟,其絕佳的外型及味道清爽不油膩的口感,讓您食指大動,無法抗拒。

  菌菇蕃茄盅

「菌菇蕃茄盅」是以新鮮菇類搭配紅蔥頭下去拌炒,之後放進備好的蕃茄盅內,加上白醬及起司絲焗烤而成。融合新鮮的食蔬,口感清爽細緻的「菌菇蕃茄盅」,是主廚極力推薦的創意料理!

  和風魚料理—香魚甘露煮

用柴魚下去悶煮的香魚甘露煮,甜鹹不油膩,加上新鮮香魚才有獨特果香與適量脂肪的肉質口感,絕對讓您回味再三。

  招牌單點「華王月亮牛肉麵」

「華王月亮牛肉麵」是飯店主廚以二十種香料,搭配肉質鮮嫩的進口牛腩肉,再加上牛骨費時熬煮而成,最後加上一顆象徵月亮的蛋包,也成為「華王月亮牛肉麵」的特色,讓嚐過的顧客回味無窮。

  義式鮮奶酪

法國名廚Tirsain Géerard於1644年擔任英王查爾斯一世的御廚時,以牛奶、生乳酪、鮮奶油研製出的冰淇淋式奶凍。口感綿密、奶香濃郁、不甜不膩的義式鮮奶酪,讓人意猶未盡!

  藍莓巴巴利起司蛋糕

這款蛋糕是以黑莓、櫻桃、乳酪的主產地—法國中北部的巴巴利為命名。以巴巴利純發酵乳酪,加入新鮮雞蛋烘烤而成的起司蛋糕,起司濃郁的香氣在口中散發,厚醇綿密的口感喚醒您沉睡的味蕾。

  起酥蛋糕

蛋糕外層金黃色澤的起酥皮,鹹香不膩,搭配內層綿密細緻的蛋糕體,外酥內軟的絕妙口感,讓你幸福洋溢。

  水果沙拉

使用多種當季水果,搭配主廚特調的風味醬汁,入口盡是清爽與鮮甜的好滋味!